Preferred Travel Agencies

Bliss Travel, Inc.
Contact: Mark Bliss
Phone: 812 945 1212
Email:  markblisstravel@gmail.com
Website: www.blisstravelinc.com

Preferred Caterers

Stumlers Catering
Contact:  Deborah Gregory
Phone:  (502) 817-2084
Email:  stumlerscatering@yahoo.com 
Website: www.stumlerscatering.com

Savor This! Catering For All Occasions
Contact:  Peg & Brad Wolfe
Phone: 812-951-1051 or 502-819-8195
Email: savorthis@hotmail.com
Website:  www.savorthiscatering.net

City Barbeque
Contact:  Laquisha R. Wortham
Phone: 502-552-1835
E-mail: lwortham@citybbq.com
Website: citybbq.com/catering

Chef Z’s Catering
Contact: Zaundra Blair
Phone: 502-298-1548
E-mail: wzblair@sbcglobal.net

Custom Food Catering
Kircie Brinkman
Phone: 502-994-4899
Email:Kbrinkman@customfoodcatering.com
Website: www.Customfoodcatering.com

Ladyfingers Catering
Contact: Deborah lowery
Phone: 502-245-7734
Website: www.ladyfingersinc.com

Wedding Cakes

Sweet Stuff Bakery
Contact:  Diane Christopher
Phone:  812-948-2507
Email:  dmchristo@aol.com
Website:  www.sweetstuffbakery.com

Adrienne & Company
Contact:  Adrienne Holland
Phone:  812-282-2665
Email:  info@cakestoday.com
Website:  CakesToday.com

Preferred Specialties

Chair Flair 
Contact:  Mary Zoller
Phone:  502-396-8448
Email: chair.flair@yahoo.com
Website:  www.chairflairlinens.com

Strandz and Threadz Salon & Boutique
Contact:  Stefanie Griffith
Phone:  812-945-5480
Email:  strandz@strandzandthreadz.com
Website:  www.strandzandthreadz.com

Sheraton Louisville Riverside Hotel
Contact:  Courtney McKinley
Phone:  812-284-6711
Email:  cmckinley@sheratonlouisville.com
Website:  www.sheratonlouisville.com

Polished Image, LLC
Contact:  Julie Koontz
Phone:  502-460-4782
Email:  polishedimagedecor@gmail.com
Website:  www.polishedimagellc.com

Nance’s Florist
Contact:  Brian Nance
Phone:  (812) 945-5225

Dre’s Delights Specialty Bars
Contact: Andrea Messer
Phone:  502-727-2148
Email:  andreamesser@gmail.com

Gatherings
Contact: Shannon Ross
Phone:  502-299-5337
Email:  gatheringsdecor@att.net

Radisson Hotel Louisville North
Contact:  Becky Fulkerson
Phone:  812-283-4411
Email: Becky.Fulkerson@radisson.com

Preferred Djs

A Class Act DJ’s
Contact:  Tony Griffith
Phone: 812-941-9411
Email:  aclassactdj@gmail.com
Website:  www.aclassactdjs.com

Masters of Music DJ’s
Contact:  Kenny Sauter
Phone: 502.266.5351
Email: Info@MastersOfMusicDJ.com
Website:  www.mastersofmusicdjs.com

Party Zone Production
Cory Leonardo
Phone:502-396-3437
Email: info@pzpentertainment.com
Website:http://www.pzpentertainment.com

Harold Mahan Productions
Harold Mahan
Phone: 502-742-5266
Email: harold.mahan@gmail.com
Website: haroldmahan.com

SUP DJs – Sounds Unlimited Productions
Contact:  Chris Hughes
Phone:  502-523-1333
Email:  chris@supdjs.com
Website:  www.supdjs.com

Spin-A-Round Sound DJs
Contact:  Todd White
Phone: 502-468-4134
Email:  todd@spinaroundsoundsdj.com
Website:  www.spinaroundsounddj.com

Extreme Southern Productions
Shannon Edds
Phone: 502-643-0405
Phone: extremedj2011@hotmail.com
Website: www.extremesouthernproduction.com

Preferred Photographer

Tony Bennett Photography
Contact: Tony Bennett
Phone:  812-207-7229
Email:  tony@tonybennettstudio.com
Website:  www.tonybennettstudio.com

Zimmerman Photography
Contact:  Rick Zimmerman
Phone:  502-239-2288
Email:  rick@zimmermanphotogrpahy.com

Preferred Formal Wear

J. Alan Formalwear, Inc.
Contact:  Jeremy Dukes
Clarksville Location; 812-590-3379
Lousiville Location: 502-384-7399
E
mail:  jeremyd@jalanformalwear.com
Website:  www.JAlanFormalwear.com

Preferred Photo Booths

Photolicious Photo Booth
Contact: Melissa Deluca
Phone: 502-494-5603
Email: m.deluca091@gmail.com
Website: www.Photolicious.co

Showtime Photo Booth

Contact: Brian

Phone:502-594-9448

Email: brian@showtimephotobooth.net